Wishlist for new year


Being back with old friends gives u opportunity & reason to try & learn new things. This year I plan to try & learn a few new things.
One of my most imp priority is learning to drive bike. At this age don’t know how to drive? It has become a question of prestige 😉 Nikhil’s my teacher but we get little time for it.
My long desire to learn piano/keyboard has seen a ray of hope in Nisarg’s keyboard. I am already on it.
Another inner desire, though I don’t feel i am capable of that… still, is dancing… atleast a small piece of moonwalk!
A good build… any guy’s dream. Will work towards it.
Finally needs to practise tt & carrom 😉
Its a long list. Let’s see how many I can strike off 🙂
(Well this list doesn’t include my technical wishlist 😛 )

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 responses to “Wishlist for new year

What do you think??

