Fully Loaded!


Rest & Peace doesn’t seem to like me much. Just few days before i had given up my project and was enjoying a slow, peaceful life… but the company person related to my project got envious & complained this to Sir. Now my Sir is like sweet poison… he comes & tells me… don’t do the project for them. Do it for yourself and that he’ll be very happy to see an audio-video synchronised video in our final presentation.
So with around 20 days left, we have to do:
1. coding- make it run
2. Prepare the software for demo
3. Synopsis
4. Thesis.
They know i’ll do it. Only thing is the load! I may probably not be able to “rest” in “peace”.

What do you think??

