My project preferences


Since last 10 days there has been a great dilemma in the minds of the students…regarding their MTech Projects.
Which prof to choose? which topic? whether i’ll get it? what are the choices of others? which algoritm will sir follow for assigning the projects? hey, he is changing his mind! he is not telling the truth! and so many other questions 7 comments floating around…
Finally i decided my top 10 preferences…My project preference
as per my cgpa i think i’ll get my 1st choice “Software Based HD compatible video coding” under Prof. Somnath Sengupta (popularly known as SSG). Lets c. The final allotment will be after the mid-sem (26th feb).,,keeping my fingers crossed.

What do you think??

